Number one is Thanksgiving. What me and my family and friends do on Thanksgiving is first we eat appetizers then lunch then dessert. What we also do is pray before we eat, It was kinda funny because my brother’s friend’s dad was praying I guess sweat was dropping of his nose and it was funny.

The second holiday is Christmas. Some traditions of my Christmas I go to my Grandma’s house the day before Christmas. We celebrate and one tradition is that every time me and my cousin get the same thing. We also get more so they are not all the same. Sometimes me my cousin and my brother get the same present.

The third holiday is Halloween. A tradition we do in Halloween is every Halloween all of my family comes to my house. Me, and two of my cousins go trick or treating.

201701028 Denpark 4 Bong Grit via Compfight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *