Happy Clown, Nice Day David Reece via Compfight

One of my groups good accomplishments are being caught up with everyone. For example, we’re making dates on when to do stuff and that a good place to be but some people are not there and that’s an accomplishment in my book. I also feel pretty good about it because like I said we’re all caught up and were making due dates and were all caught up and that’s why I feel good about our 20% project.

Our December goals are to meet up and chose when we’re going to do what we need to do. We also want to meet everybody that were interviewing and making the question and choosing the questions and how many there are going to be. We also need a camera for when we film the swim the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *